Home » Career » My Examinations……

My Examinations……

The fall semester examination is gearing to its end. It is the second last examination until I complete my graduation. I know I have done well. I know I have made mistakes. I know I did everything. But nothing to worry about. All is well. No need to regret over the split milk. Or no need of sighing over the summer rainbow. All those happened in short span of life in this very few days i.e. 26th of November till 2nd of December, 2012.

26th November, 2012 at 1:00 PM, I had my last examination for Software Engineering. Writing answers for almost 3 hours was really interesting and an opportunity to show what I actually learned from the lecturer in the course of 4 months. Mr. Vijay Gurung was our tutor for two semesters who taught us Software Engineering. 27th November, 2012 at 9:00 AM, I had to tackle with ASP.NET. Writing the codes in theory paper was really difficult. Yet, this is the module I learned and started to love programming. Mr. Bhagawa Nath taught us the subject. He is the Program Leader (Head of the Department) of IT Department in the college. Today, 29th November, 2012 I had Multimedia paper. I did it well and I am quite satisfied with it. Mr. Somnath Chaudhuri taught this subject. The question paper setting was great. Next thing and the most difficult thing is Project Management. When I say this, i cannot really say whether the subject is difficult or not I say difficult because it is very difficult for all of us to score good marks from Mr. Deb Kumar Acharrya. He taught Ethis in IT in 4th semester and Project Management this semester. Hope it will go well…


Comments Here

