Home » Uncategorized » 22nd June 2012

22nd June 2012

The day has been very tiring as i was whole day preparing for my 4th Semester End Examination. The Software Engineering book was very thick to cover and Ethics in IT was whole theory. The day has been pretty tiring, so i had a thought of starting a blog which will be a good memoir in my future.

Yes, it stole lot of my time, yet it was interesting and enjoyable. So, this blog will basically serve my purposes for keeping myself in track of what i do and simultaneously getting feedback from my followers.

Thank you.

 


Comments Here

